get

intouch

get

intouch

Excellent Meat Wholesale

Epping Close
Elsies River Industria, 7490
Cape Town, South Africa

PO Box 91, Elsies River, 7480

Tel +27 (0)21 929 7300
Fax +27 (0) 21 931 7331
reception@excellentmeat.co.za

sales & queries

Khalil Mukuddem
+27 (0) 21 929 7300
+27 (0) 83 786 2815
khalil@excellentmeat.co.za

DELI MEAT FACTORY

6 Epping Close
Elsies River
7490

sales & queries

Nathan du Plessis
+27 (0) 21 929 7300
+27 (0) 82 700 2708
nathan@excellentmeat.co.za

FRESH MEAT FACTORY

Shasar Centre
Cnr Halt & Epping Avenue
Elsies River
7490

sales & queries

Sedick Sonday
+27 (0) 21 929 7300
+27 (0) 83 780 7862
sedick@excellentmeat.co.za

EXCELLENT MEAT INTERNATIONAL

4 Epping Close,
Elsies River, Cape Town,
7490

sales & queries

Mark Luff
+27 (0) 21 929 7368
+27 (0) 82 449 5591
mark@excellentmeat.co.za

EXCELLENT MEAT MARKETS

We have 4 branches in the Western Cape: Elsies River, Kuilsriver, Wetton, Athlone

Go to www.excellentmeatmarket.co.za

sales & queries

Ismail Sonday
+27 (0) 21 929 7300
+27 (0) 83 785 7860
ismail@excellentmeat.co.za

Dilshaad Baza
+27 (0) 21 929 7300
+27 (0) 78 087 5769
dilshaad@excellentmeat.co.za

Excellent Meat Retail Sales & Queries

ismail@excellentmeat.co.za
dilshaad@excellentmeat.co.za

Excellent Meat International

mark@excellentmeat.co.za

Excellent Meat Wholesale

khalil@excellentmeat.co.za

Excellent Meat Packers Fresh Plant Sales & Queries

sedick@excellentmeat.co.za

Excellent Meat Packers Deli Plant Sales & Queries

nathan@excellentmeat.co.za

Excellent Meat CorporationExcellent Caring

© Copyright – Excellent Meat Corporation